Avaliações

8,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,7
Conforto
8,2
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
8,1
Funcionários
9,0
Custo-benefício
7,7

Avaliações

    pedro
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    13 de maio de 2018
    Quarto com mofo, tive problema de alergia, cama dura e desconfortavel, incluse comprei remedio para dor na coluna que eu ja nao tinha ha muito tempo. Cafe da manha muito restrito com poucas opcoes, pelo preço da diária não recomendaria.
    Localização
    Cristiane
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    30 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sandra Cristina
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    6 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Kimberly
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    30 de abril de 2018

    Good location; if we ever come back to Rapa Nui i'd splurge and stay somewhere nicer.

    The restaurant was so-so and not open very late. The bar was never open that we could tell. The pool is quite small and does not have a water view. People do not "hang out" here. We just used it to sleep and shower, and spent the rest of our time elsewhere. Our room smelled pretty bad also, like the air is stale.
    Good location in Hanga Roa.
    Jessica
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    22 de abril de 2018

    Whilst the accomodation wasn’t optional it failed to meet expectation.

    Too expensive for what it was, run down shower, one rude receptionist. Price not clear from the website booking. Charged extra on arrival.
    Location, transport from Airport.
    yaaboo
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de abril de 2018

    Come home at the Easter Island!

    None. Everything is superb.
    Staff! Location! Views! Food!
    Lady Birgit
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    17 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Meredith
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    16 de abril de 2018

    Lovely place with pleasant surroundings and helpful staff

    not much - overall it was a pleasant stay
    lovely garden setting with view from breakfast room of the Ocean Room was comfortable and spacious Reception desk was very helpful with all requests
    Laura
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    8 de abril de 2018

    It was an excellent stay overall, and great location for walking and getting around town.

    The breakfast was very short, 8:00 - 10:00, we were only able to eat a nice breakfast on one morning out of 3 due to tours and sunrise. The staff was very strict on the 10:00 cutoff time, and began cleaning up plates and food beforehand. ( :
    The staff was very helpful in answering our questions, and helping us to make bookings with tours and the Kari Kari show.
    PJ
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de abril de 2018
    Noisy AC
    Great breakfast, within walking distance to town. Drop off and pickup to airport included.
    Gretchen
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mario Barra
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    12 de março de 2018

    Good Hotel with great Location

    Really nice breakfast, great location, helpful and friendly staff
    Chui Fan
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de março de 2018

    Good place to stay

    Pool is small, not beautiful as picture shown Water is too expensive
    Good air conditioning WiFi is acceptable, not so terrible as heard Short walk to main street
    Richard
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de março de 2018

    Comfortable and enjoyable.

    Wi-fi too slow. 3G cellular service was faster!
    Desk staff extremely helpful arranging transportation whe our flight was delayed 3 hrs.
    JIAN ANDRE
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    7 de março de 2018

    Kind of a mini resort but a little bit expensive

    Notice its also the crew hotel of LATAM airlines. Compared to the other hotels on the island,its bigger. Two entrances can lead you to the main road and beach side easily.
    peter
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de março de 2018

    placer

    terraza
    piscina
    Sheryl
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ping
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de fevereiro de 2018
    NA
    NA
    Sally
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de fevereiro de 2018

    Lovely place for a visit to this amazing island.

    The only issue I had was that when you signed on to their internet connection, it was only for a very short, limited time. We had to keep logging back in - not a really big deal, just mildly frustrating.
    The location was perfect - a short walk to town, shops, restaurants and the water. We stayed in Bungalow 6 which had a very private patio and water views! Very happy to have had a/c because it was so hot and humid. Lovely to come back to after a day of touring the island!
Carregando avaliações